$6.99 Flat Rate Shipping — No Minimum *

After The Rain By David Michael

555 0155
In Stock. Will ship in 24-48 hours
110 Guarantee

After the Rain by David Michael

Celtic harp, viola-da-gamba (predecessor of the cello) and piano blend beautifully in this ambient suite of trios, duets and solos. David Michael considers this to be his masterpiece. Designed for the healing arts and perfect for any kind of contemplative setting. 64 minutes long.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Sort By: 

Ask Question

All questions will be displayed after moderation.

No questions yet. Be the first to ask the question!